Mi mix 2s review

Mi mix 2s review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review

148927
1603
157
00:10:07
18.05.2018

The Mi Mix 2s is the newest phone in the Mix series. For those who are not familiar with Xiaomi’s product lineup, the Mix series of phones is its boldest and most innovative, known to have the trendy bezel-less design years before other phone makers introduced... Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review: 🤍 💙 Subscribe 💙 🤍 📰 Read 📰 🤍 Follow us! 😍 Facebook: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: 🤍 Check out the YouTube channel: 🤍 Songs used in the video: Song: Joakim Karud - No Worries (feat. Dyalla) (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Ikson - Spring (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Jarico - Paradise (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Beauty and the BEAST.

392103
8299
922
00:07:58
26.04.2018

Full Review of Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Including Camera, Battery, Display, Performance, Gaming and Benchmarks. Should you wait for the Mi Mix 3? Or should you just get the iPhone X? Purchase here: 🤍 (3rd party reseller so prices may vary, not yet available from official Xiaomi outlets outside of China) 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s hands-on review

271399
1284
149
00:03:32
27.03.2018

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s' top features. ▶To learn more, check us out at GSMArena.com ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: 🤍 ▶ Music: The Slapper by Otis McDonald

Should You Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S in 2021?

23155
259
76
00:04:18
23.01.2020

Key Specs : Snapdragon 845, wireless charging, premium build quality, dual 12 MP camera Setup on the back and its current price is around 280$ so you guys must be thinking whether you should buy the Mi Mix 2s in 2021 or should you just grab the modern features loaded mid range phone instead. Watch the video to get your answer. Essential Phone Review in 2020 : 🤍 Please subscribe "CelloGraph" and click the bell icon Like our Facebook page 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review : Affordable Flagship

23957
290
75
00:08:57
29.06.2018

Read our full review here 🤍 Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content! MORE VIDEO FROM YUGATECH OPPO Find X Hands-on - is this the future? 🤍 🤍 ASUS Zenfone Max PRO M1 Review - A Budget Gaming Phone 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A6+| A6 Plus Review 🤍 Gamdias Achilles M1 RGB Gaming Chair Review 🤍 OPPO F7 Youth Hands-on - The F7 Sibling 🤍 Check out more of Tech News and reviews at 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review

2540
13
4
00:11:37
20.07.2018

This all in one phone from China comes from the company Xiaomi. Improving on their previous version, the Mi Mix 2S is a great phone at an affordable price. It places strong focus on the camera and big 18:9 screen, especially since it's not an oversized phone. Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S is a premium smart phone with a strong design. The back is made from ceramic, giving you high quality design without a large price tag. The screen is 5.99" at a FHD+ resolution at 2,160 x 1,880 pixels in an 18:9 screen ratio. It comes with a dual rear camera that can take bokeh mode photos. The speaker also functions through vibrating bone conduction. The Mi Mix 2S runs on a Snapdragon 845 using 6GB of RAM and a 64GB hard drive. The 2S also comes in a higher capacity model, giving you a full 128GB. - Check out our Preview of the Xiomi Mi Mix 2S in Thai version here: 🤍 And check out some of our other it accessory reviews here: 🤍 . ติดตามพวกเราได้ที่ เว็บไซต์ : 🤍 เฟซบุ๊ก : 🤍 เบอร์โทร : 02 635 0455 อีเมล : webmaster🤍thaiware.com

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review: Still shines

221729
3432
483
00:08:54
11.05.2018

Full review: 🤍 | Josh reviews the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, the ceramic phone with a full screen experience that returns with a dual camera. Download the Android Authority App: 🤍 Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍 Stay connected to Android Authority: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Follow the Team: Josh Vergara: 🤍 Joe Hindy: 🤍 Lanh Nguyen: 🤍 Jayce Broda: 🤍 Gary Sims: 🤍 Kris Carlon: 🤍 Nirave Gondhia: 🤍 David Imel: 🤍 Bailey Stein: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Just Needs A Few Fixes

111918
1507
238
00:10:08
24.04.2018

Mi Mix 2S review, top bezels done right without a notch. Xiaomi's new flagship is an improvement over the original, better cameras, faster and the first with wireless charging. $519 for the global version here: 🤍 Mi 9 Review 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S After 3 Months Review

105779
1159
367
00:08:11
11.08.2018

The review of the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Smartphone. Find the Mi Mix 2S at Gearbest: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S VS Galaxy S9 Plus Camera comparison: 🤍 In this video I take a look at the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S that was released almost 4 Months ago. The phone is powered by the Snapdragon 845 and is running MIUI 9.6 based on Android 8.0. Throughout this video you can find out everything about the phone from the gaming performance to the battery like and also check out sample pictures. Amazon Recommended Products: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. =

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review - The Beast

1029
48
13
00:34:48
14.06.2018

This is a very in-depth review of Xiaomi's first flagship phone of 2018 and the first phone of 2018 to pack in Snapdragon's latest chip, the SD845. The successor to Xiaomi's high end MI MIX and refined MI MIX 2 has left us with the MI MIX 2S, which has upped the game with it's upgraded rear camera set-up to play in the big boy leagues. Lets see how it stacks up! This is an in-depth review, hence the hefty length of the video. But should you want to skip to a specific section of the review please use the below links: (MIN:SEC) 00:00 - Into 01:20 - Body 02:55 - Display 06:37 - Hardware 13:12 - Software 19:42 - Battery 21:52 - Camera 29:35 - Final Thoughts & Price As a token to the video, please comment which phone you think I should review next. The Oneplus 6 or the Vivo NEX? Here is the link to the full list of the MI MIX 2S: 🤍 If you enjoyed the video, be sure to like and subscribe. I am also open to some positive criticism in the comments section below, fire away!

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s, review: ahora SÍ, TELEFONAZO!!!

696675
14400
1000
00:16:04
24.04.2018

►►Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🤍 ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 ►►Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ►►Galería de fotografías en Flickr: 🤍 ❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPES DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER x Topes de Gama Ltd. Edition: 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi MI Mix 2S Review

44198
702
134
00:20:34
28.04.2018

Review: Xiaomi MI Mix 2S 🤍 You can buy it here: 🤍 Timecodes 00:33 Design 04:27 Display 05:38 Sound 07:18 Performance 08:40 Battery 10:08 Software 12:42 Camera 18:03 Conclusion If you want to be awesome and support my channel: Paypal for donation: paypal.me/DamirFranc - my main channel: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍nimbug Instagram: damir_franc - If you wanna buy something from Gearbest & help the channel,please you the link below, thanks Gearbest.com: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Unboxing Hands-On Review

85240
1123
230
00:19:28
16.04.2018

Mi Mix 2S unboxing and hands-on. With new dual 12MP cameras, one with OIS & DP-PDAF, the other 2x Optical Zoom, Snapdragon 845, Android 8.0. $519 here for the global ROM version: 🤍 Video index: 01:33 - Unboxing 03:10 - Weight & size 03:50 - Design & build 06:10 - UI & Android 07:12 - Camera sensors 07:36 - Perfect screen? 07:59 - The included case 08:36 - PUBG High test 09:04 - Antutu score 09:32 - Finger & face unlock 10:00 - Treble support 10:09 - Loudspeakers 10:50 - Camera settings 13:57 - Video samples 15:17 - Photo samples 16:41 - First impressions 18:07 - Pros & Cons (So Far) Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Beauty and Power

60494
580
72
00:13:21
20.04.2018

To be first to know the latest Android phones news and review, please visit our blog: 🤍 Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Adam: Instagram - 🤍kungfuimaging Noxive - Home: 🤍 Support Noxive: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Stories by A Himitsu 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - After 48 Hours Impressive But Not Perfect

88353
804
135
00:07:32
18.04.2018

Thoughts on the Mi Mix 2S after 48 hours use as my main mobile. For camera samples, unboxing, Antutu score & much more see this: 🤍 Where to buy global version: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Long Term Review

30362
252
101
00:29:06
19.06.2018

The Mi Mic 2S has to be one of the most unique and exciting phones I’ve tried in a long time. Having no notch and still a full screen experience that rivals the top brands shows how a phone doesn’t need to be $1000 to give you a futuristic experience. However with it being not officially available in the US it does come with some challenges. Find out more here! Check out the new Patreon Page: 🤍

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Speed Test

7222
105
0
00:08:53
27.07.2021

#xiaomipocox3provsxiaomimimix2sspeedtest #pocox3provsmimix2sspeedtest #mimix2svspocox3prospeedtest SUBSCRIBE TO HIT 24K.. ♫Music By♫ ●John Lynn - Black Waves [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song - 🤍 ♫Music By♫ ●howl. - Rush [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song - 🤍 ♫Music By♫ ●howl. - Mochi [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing & First Impressions: Hello Beautiful! | Pocketnow

382766
4629
453
00:05:00
30.03.2018

Follow us on Flipboard: 🤍 This is the new Xiaomi Mi MIX 2s, a true treat for some of us that have been fans of Xiaomi's Mi Mix lineup. This is the company that innovated with much of the trends that we see in smartphones today, and it's finally time to get some hands-on, unbox, and give you our thoughts of this brand new beauty. Watch our Unboxing and first impressions of the new Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. Read more: Lee más en Español: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing & First Impressions: Hello Beautiful! | Pocketnow 🤍 PocketNow 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Camera review/Camera samples/Front Back/Slowmo/Bokeh/Stability/After updates

1624
52
20
00:07:59
03.07.2018

Support TechUtopia by buying products with our links ↓↓BELOW↓↓ ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s for $476-🤍 ✅Discount Codes-6BG2SG ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s gearbest-🤍 ✅Discount Codes-XM-activity62 or buy OnePlus: ➡️Buy OnePlus 6 $489-🤍 ✅discount coupon-BGOP64 💟Alternative Xiaomi phones to buy: ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi8 SE 4GB RAM $316-🤍 ✅Discount Codes-BGMI8SE4 ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi8 SE 6GB RAM $359 -🤍 ✅Discount Codes-BGMI8SE6 ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 $345-🤍 ✅Discount Codes-BGITMix2C ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi8 -🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Redmi S2 Global Gearbest-🤍 ➡️ Xiaomi Redmi 5 Gearbest-🤍 ➡️ Xiaomi Redmi 5 Banggood-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro gearbest-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro banggood-🤍 ➡️➡️Follow my social media sites for latest news and content: 💟Follow my Instagram-🤍 💟Follow my facebook page-🤍 💟Subscribe my YT channel-🤍 💟Giveaway COUPONS for phones/tablets-🤍 💟My first FUND Raising project,please donate-🤍 Hit that like button ninjas :) If you buy with my links, it helps me to do more reviews for you. Register on our site + use my promo links to buy our items.Tnx IMPORTANT! Links above provided are based on affiliate system. Can you use this phone in your country?-🤍 💟Gamepads I use for my gameplays-🤍 💟Top 5 gadgets for phones-🤍 💟Top 5 gadgets for tablets-🤍 💟My first FUND Rising project,please donate-🤍 Donate money to people in need, people who are suffering!!! Earn a good deed by few clicks from the comfort of your home. ♦︎5 things about me and TechUtopia video-🤍 ♦︎My smartphone collection video-🤍 ♦︎Subscribe my Main Review channel-🤍 ♦︎Subscribe my Gaming channel-🤍 ♦︎My TOP 5 favorite chinese smartphones-🤍 ♦︎TOP 5 smartphones under $200-🤍 ♦︎TOP Smartphones to buy with coupons-🤍 💟My Speed test videos Smartphones-🤍 💟My reviews Smartphones-🤍 ▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎ specs: Xiaomi MI MIX 2S 4G Phablet 5.99 inch MIUI 9 Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Octa Core 2.8GHz 6GB RAM 64GB ROM Dual Rear Cameras Bluetooth 5.0 Fingerprint Recognition Wireless Charging Display: 5.99 inch, 2160 x 1080 Pixel Screen CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Octa Core 2.8GHz System: MIUI 9 RAM + ROM: 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM Camera: 5.0MP front camera + 12.0MP + 12.0MP dual back cameras Sensor: Proximity Sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, E-compass, Fingerprint Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Hall Sensor SIM Card: dual SIM dual standby. 2 x Nano SIM card Feature: GPS, A-GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, Barometer, Vibrating Motor Bluetooth: 5.0 Network: 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz CDMA EVDO BC0/BC1/BC6/BC10 3G: WCDMA B9 UMTS (WCDMA) / HSPA+ / DC-HSDPA B1/2/4/5/6/8/19 TD-SCDMA B34/B39 4G: FDD-LTE B1/B2/B3/B4/B5/B7/B8/B12/B13/B17/B18/B19/B20/B25/B26/B27/B28/B29/B30 TDD-LTE B34/B38/B39/B40/B41 ▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎ DISCLAIMER!!!!! ''This video is for EDUCATIONAL and Entertainment purposes'' "NO copyright infringement intended", "We do not own this app " "We do not own this music" "We don't provide ROMS/apk files or song downloads!!!" "We highly advise that you play your own backups from games you own originally" #This is my original video, I created it! #Some links are based on affiliate legit system. #TechUtopia is a participant in the Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to different chinese E SHOPS.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S In-Depth Review (Ceramic Back Phone, With MIUI 10, AI Dual Camera)

4795
59
8
00:27:46
03.03.2019

You can buy it from Amazon ► 🤍 GSMDome.com reviews the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S handset, that comes with a 5.99 inch narrow bezel screen and a dual back camera with AI. It's got a Snapdragon 845 CPU, 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of storage. It's priced at around $500 and also arrives with MIUI 10, a 5 MP front shooter with an original integration and a ceramic back side. There's also a fingerprint scanner at the back and a 3400 mAh battery inside. 🤍 FOLLOW US ON: ★ RSS: 🤍 ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Facebook: 🤍 ★ Google+: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review: A big step forward (English)

968
24
6
00:14:47
23.05.2018

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S is a big step forward for the Mix-series. It not only boasts a very powerful processor, but also the best camera in any Xiaomi phone to date. Watch this review to learn everything about it. 🛍Buy here: 🤍 (affiliate link)

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s review

220
0
0
00:00:11
18.02.2018

Is this really the Mi Mix 2S!? The camera is missing from the bottom right side that exist on Mi Mix!

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Unboxing & Hands-On Review. Mi Mix 2S unboxing soon

73307
1068
190
00:19:47
21.09.2017

Xiami Mi Mix 2 unboxing and hands-on review. The new Mix has a smaller 5.99" screen, 12MP 4-axis OIS camera and more LTE bands. Full review: 🤍 I got this from Hong Kong goldway: 🤍 Timecodes: 01:58 - Unboxing 03:21 - Design 05:28 - Thickness & weight 05:46 - Included case 06:38 - First boot & setup 08:42 - ROM & info 09:37 - IPS Panel & camera info 10:12 - Screen 16:9 content 11:13 - Antutu score 11:26 - Performance so far 11:59 - Loudspeakers 13:29 - Camera & first samples 17:49 - First impressions 18:15 - Pros & Cons so far Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

MI MIX 2S Review (Best Value for Money) Below 170$

1801
14
1
00:04:57
15.03.2022

MI MIX 2S Review one of the best phones below 170$ احد افضل لموبايلات تحت 170$

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Great camera and more flagship than before

3531
62
2
00:04:48
02.05.2018

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S is an update of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2. It comes with a new Processor, the Snapdragon 845 CPU and the Adreno 630 GPU. With that, it get´s a few extra features like wireless charging. We also have a new dual camera with 2 x 12 Megapixel. This camera is a big jump compared to its predecessor. In this Review, we´ll show you the differences to the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2. Her you can order the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S from Tradingshenzhen.com: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s IS HERE! (First Look & Review!)

37493
511
92
00:12:45
27.03.2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s IS HERE! (First Look & Review!) Before the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Unboxing, first look / impressions hands on and complete full review of the camera, battery life test, bezel-less display. We take a first look at the live launch event in Shanghai all the specs / specifications, price news of the Mi Mix 2s on launch day on the 27th March! GIVEAWAY - FREE OnePlus 5t: 🤍 AMAZING FLASH SALE on all your tech: 🤍 TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2018: 🤍 BRAND NEW ASBYT MERCH!!! U.K. STORE: 🤍 U.S.A STORE: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: 🤍 BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE: 🤍 BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE: 🤍 2ND YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Some of the MUSIC is by: 🤍bensound.com

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Full Review - Does the S make a difference? - All Tech Canada

126
6
0
00:18:22
25.07.2019

In this video I take a look at the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S, the successor to the Mi MIX 2 I reviewed recently. The device comes with a great hardware, excellent build quality, and fast processor. It has a great performance as a result. But, is the S variant a good reason to upgrade if you have the Mix 2? Would this be a good buy or should you avoid it? If you have any questions, please go ahead and write them in the comment below. You can also tweet me 🤍alltechcanada Enjoy.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Ceramic Phone with a Superb camera!

1075
14
0
00:07:32
31.08.2018

We have tested Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. Take a look at our impressions, click show more! Upon opening the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, and finishing the testing of gaming performances, hard resetting and SIM card inserting tutorial, the MOBOSdata team dealt with a more detailed overview of what the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S is capable of. We have divided this test in several sections: -introduction – that deals with the ranking of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S on the market, current offer of the same manufacturer, contents of the factory box, different versions and our first impressions -display – the section that deals with the display of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, what technology was used to make it, how it copes with the competitors, color reproduction, sharpness and resolution -hardware and operating system – that deal with these two integral parts of each modern smartphone. There you can find very detailed specifications of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, our opinion about performances of the device and details about the operating system -camera – that goes into detail on how good the photos made by the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S really are, which technologies were implemented and our experience when using the camera -connectivity – that focuses on both wired or wireless connection options, as well as everything that is important to mention about the connections of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. -battery- that focuses of the battery implemented into the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, its autonomy, charging time and all other battery parameters and -final words – our team’s thoughts together with clearly stated ADVANTAGES/DISADVANTAGES of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. If you like our work, follow us, subscribe, and share us with your friends! Social links: Twitter 🤍 Google+ 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 You can also compare up to four phone models at the same time on our site 🤍 Reviews, specifications, news, comparisons and much more interesting content can be found at 🤍 See you!

Mi Mix 3 Full Review VS Mix 2s: Everything has changed!

27830
305
104
00:15:05
25.10.2018

Video was authorized exclusively for translation by 🤍凤凰科技ifeng Tech, ANY copycats will be reported. More about Mi Mix 3: 🤍 [Chinese version] 🤍 Support me if you can [affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you made a successful purchase]: 🤍 Subscribe to 🤍凰家评测: Subscribe to: 🤍 🤍 Eva's Weibo: 🤍 SamiLuo: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S [Análise / Review]

143579
7005
217
00:15:42
31.07.2018

Ficha técnica do Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S: 🤍 Link para comprar a Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S pelo menor preço: 🤍 A Xiaomi é uma das gigantes que ajudou a onda de smartphones com “tela infinita” ou “quase sem bordas” ganhar força, e tem mostrado nos “Mi Mix” sua resposta para essa tendência. Aqui temos o Mi Mix 2S, versão de 2018 do aparelho com algumas correções importantes, mantendo quase toda a frente do aparelho tomada por tela em 18:9; dessa vez vai? Nosso Grupo de Promoções e Descontos no Whatsapp e Facebook: 🤍 🤍 Loja: acessórios oficiais do Canaltech para seu smartphone: 🤍 Inscreva-se no nosso canal! 🤍 Acompanhe o Canaltech! Newsletter, apps, podcast, redes sociais: 🤍 Trilhas por Epidemic Sound 🤍 SEGUNDAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News TERÇAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News CT Responde QUARTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) Top Tech CT News QUINTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News SEXTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) Dica de App CT News SÁBADO: Porta 101

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S In Depth Greek Review

60699
1042
206
00:49:30
19.05.2018

Aν σας άρεσε το Video ή αν σας βοήθησα Subscribe,Share,Like και καμπανάκι ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Η σελίδα μου στο Facebook: 🤍 Η σελίδα μου στο Instagram: 🤍 My email for business Inquiries ONLY sotosgll🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Αγοράζοντας προϊόντα από τα παρακάτω Links βοηθάτε το κανάλι.(έχουν Affiliate) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Xiaomi MI MIX 2S 4G Phablet Global Version Με το κουπόνι GB-MP$100-7 πάει στα €419.05 🤍 Αν σκέφτεσαι να πάρεις το OnePlus 6 που για την ώρα συμφέρει να το πάρεις ΜΟΝΟ από την Official σελίδα,τσίμπα αυτό το link που κερδίζεις και έκπτωση στα περιφερειακά. 🤍 Αλλά και αυτό που έχουν κληρώσεις κάθε μέρα για να κερδίσεις περιφερειακά ή και το κινητό 🤍 Τώρα αν θες μαζί με το κινητό να πάρεις και Powerbanks το Banggood ξανάνοιξε προσωρινά τις αποστολές για αυτά Powerbanks 🤍 Jump Starters 🤍 Παίζει Promotion ψιλοξεστοκαρισμα από το Gearbest Αυτη είναι η μια σελίδα με μέχρι 70% έκπτωση (και καλά) 🤍 Και το Fix για τον ήχο στο βίντεο 🤍 Και να τσεκάρετε το Excel :) 🤍 Προσφορές για Ελλάδα που ανανεώνεται συνεχώς μόνο του 🤍 Ενώ αν έχεις πρόβλημα με κάποια παραγγελία συμπλήρωσε αυτά Φόρμα για προβλήματα 🤍 Και οι απαντησεις εδω 🤍 Οδηγίες για παραγγελίες! Διάβασε το πριν παραγγείλεις! 🤍 Χονδρικά όμως. Από Gearbest Belgium Registered σκυλί τόσο καιρό χωρίς θέμα ΑΛΛΑ και να σου κάτσει στο τελωνείο σου καλύπτουν ολο το πόσο (ερχεται μεσω Ελτα) PDM (priority Direct mail) Registered μεθοδος και αυτη με καλυψη τελωνειου (ερχεται μεσω Ελτα) Για ογκώδη δέματα Priority Line Eu Express (DPDUK) (ερχεται μεσω Courier εταιριας σπιτι) Απο ευρωπαικες αποθηκες (GW) δεν εχουμε τελωνειο με καμια μεθοδο Απο Banggood Priority Direct Mail μακραν η καλυτερη μεθοδος απο κινεζομαγαζα τους τελευταιους μηνες,γρηγορο,ασφαλες κλπ Στο lightinthebox εχει μια μικρη μανουρα. Δηλαδή οτι θα πληρώσεις το τελωνείο και αφού έχεις επιλέξει την ΑΣΦΑΛΕΙΑ ΤΕΛΩΝΕΙΟΥ (το τονίζω) θα τους στείλεις την απόδειξη πληρωμής και θα σου επιστρέψουν το ποσό. Ή αν θες να πάρεις οτιδήποτε από κάποιο μαγαζί αυτά είναι τα λινκς μου με affiliate Gearbest : 🤍 Banggood :🤍 LightInTheBox : 🤍 MiniInTheBox : 🤍 Zapals: 🤍 Geekmaxi: 🤍 (βρωμάει ότι είναι το Geekbuying από πίσω) Geekbuying : 🤍 (Άρχισε να κάνει χοντρές μαλακίες σε θέματα εγγύησης και με διαθεσιμότητες αλλα εχει πραγματα στις ευρωπαικες αποθηκες) FastTech : 🤍 DealExtreme: 🤍 TomTop : 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Για το Aliexpress και ακριβά πράγματα την ξέρετε την γνώμη μου (Μακρια) αλλά για τους γενναίους και ψιλοπράγματα.. 🤍 Για αγορές από ελληνικά καταστήματα για όποιον επιθυμεί δόσεις,γρηγορη επιστροφή προϊόντων ,αντικαταβολή και δωρεάν μεταφορικά εδώ: E-Shop.gr : 🤍 Media Markt : 🤍 Public : 🤍 Για αγορες απο Amazon Amazon.de : 🤍 Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 Amazon.com: 🤍 Amazon.fr: 🤍 Amazon.it: 🤍 Amazon.es:🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Adventures by A Himitsu 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music released by Argofox 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S el más BRUTAL y POTENTE teléfono al momento!!

93283
2719
367
00:05:01
09.05.2018

Este Mix está tan padre que hasta me dan ganas de llorar :') Mix 2S BLACK ceramic: 🤍 Mix 2S WHITE ceramic: 🤍 Ahí te dejo los links, pídelo por DHL para que te llegue en una semana, si no sabes como comprar en Gearbest, te dejo el tutorial paso a paso: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓EXPANDE ESTO↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 •Grupo VIP en FB: 🤍 • Web: 🤍 •Contacto empresarial: contacto🤍galaxyapps.mx No olvides darle LIKE :D y dejarme tu comentario ;) Vídeos relacionados: La aplicación más poderosa que puedes tener instalada: 🤍 El mejor reproductor de música del 2017: 🤍 Personalizando tu Android en modo DIOS: 🤍

Xiaomi MI MIX 2S review en español

89134
2548
456
00:23:06
21.04.2018

Link de compra Xiaomi MI MIX 2S en españa 2 años de garantia: 🤍 Descarga esto para poder sincronizar los contactos de google: 🤍 Patrocinador : 🤍 Mi sitio a control remoto: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Estos son mis equipos: Cámara Canon Eos 80D: 🤍 Objetivo 24mm f2.8: 🤍 Objetivo 10-18 f4.5 STM: 🤍 Objetivo 18/35 f1.8 Sigma: 🤍 Sony A6300: 🤍 Objetivo Sigma 16mm f1.4: 🤍 Tarjeta SD: 🤍 Iluminación : 🤍 Trípode para luz: 🤍 Gorillapod focus: 🤍 Tripode de mesa Sirui 3T 35K : 🤍 Tripode para unboxings: 🤍 Tripode grande: 🤍 Link del micro trípode Joby: 🤍 Micrófono Rode video mic pro: 🤍 Micrófono Rode VIDEOMICME: 🤍 Micrófono de corbata sony: 🤍 GoPro Hero 4 Silver: 🤍 Mochila: 🤍 Mi telegram, Instagram y twitter: 🤍elcamionerogeek Canal de telegram: 🤍 Correo: Elcamionerogeek🤍gmail.com web: 🤍elcamionerogeek.es

Mở hộp & đánh giá nhanh Mi Mix 2s

357141
3890
513
00:04:39
27.03.2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s được chính thức ra mắt, mặc dù là phiên bản "S" tuy nhiên nó mang trong mình rất rất nhiều nâng cấp từ cấu hình cho đến thiết kế. Tham gia Group công nghệ Vật Vờ để bàn tán chém gió, khiếu nại khi mua hàng: 🤍 ☕☕ Để trải nghiệm các sản phẩm công nghệ mới nhất, uống cafe ngắm view đẹp giữa trung tâm thành phố, cũng như gặp gỡ giao lưu với mình, các bạn có thể ghé qua ☕Kone Cafe - 295 Khâm Thiên nha. ❇️ Xem các video game, ứng dụng hay cho smartphone: 🤍 ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc dưới 3⃣️ triệu:🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc 4⃣️ triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc 5⃣️ triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các smartphone phân khúc 7⃣️ triệu: 🤍 ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các smartphone phân khúc 9⃣️ triệu: 🤍 ⁉️⁉️ Video review, trên tay, các sản phẩm điện thoại, giá bán rẻ nhất, cửa hàng mua uy tín nhất, sản phẩm tốt nhất trong tầm giá và các tư vấn, lời khuyên, video so sánh các sản phẩm cần mua, đánh giá sản phẩm công nghệ, điện thoại di động, máy tính bảng, sản phẩm xách tay Hàn Quốc, Nhật Bản, sản phẩm chính hãng. Các video đánh giá này thuộc quyền sở hữu của Vật Vờ. ✌️500 ANH EM HÃY VỀ ĐỘI CỦA MÌNH 🤝 Fanpage: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email liên hệ hợp tác: ads🤍vtmedia.tv My email to corporate: ads🤍vtmedia.tv (Email chỉ để liên hệ hợp tác, không trả lời các thắc mắc tư vấn tình cảm, yêu đương và sản phẩm. Xin cám ơn.)

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s - Vale a pena? || Review Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s

11862
722
70
00:14:45
21.08.2018

#geekantenado O Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s é um dos aparelhos mais bonitos do mercado atual. Confira nossa análise dele e saiba se vale a pena gastar sua grana com ele. Pegue cupons de desconto aqui: 🤍 Fotos feitas com o aparelho: 🤍 Se você quiser comprar este aparelho, aqui estão algumas lojas que tem ele: Gearbest Mi Mix 2S 6/64GBPreto:🤍 Mi Mix 2S 6/64GB Branco:🤍 Mi Mix 2S 6/128GB Preto: 🤍 Mi Mix 2S 6/128GB Branco: 🤍 Banggood 6/64GB: 🤍 6/128GB: 🤍 8/256GB: 🤍 Light in The Box 6/64GB: 🤍 ★Produtos que testamos e estamos vendendo: 🤍 ★ Nosso grupo no Facebook: 🤍 ★ Melhores celulares para importar: 🤍 ★Melhores itens para importar: 🤍 ★Inscreva-se no canal: ★Facebook: 🤍 ★Nosso site: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S - The Real Deal?? My Opinions

1006824
32923
3343
00:05:08
27.03.2018

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S ke baare mein baat ki hai jo Xiaomi ne aaj launch kiya hai China mein aur yeh aata hai Snapdragon 845 Processor ke saath aur 3 options ke saath jaha pe 6GB RAM 64GB Storage hai aur yeh jaati hai 8GB RAM aur 256GB Storage tak, isme Dual Rear Camera hai Dual Pixel Technology ke saath aur saath hi support hai telephoto lens ka. Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S mein Ceramic Design hai Aluminum frame ke saath aur support hai wireless charging ka aur baaki ek bezel less design hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayega Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s ka. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Final Review - Best Phone For The Money!

12699
89
124
00:15:02
17.12.2018

It has been over 3 months since I bought the Xiaomi Mi MIx 2S and since then I have been using it as my daily driver, and I have to say the Mi Mix 2S so far is my favorite phone of the year, especially for the price now. Why is the Mix my favorite, well due to many reasons, the major ones are, great battery life, perfect size screen and the whole phone, almost perfect software experience, great camera, wireless charging and over all super fast and snappy performance. Now there are a few things I don't like, for example the removal of the 3.5mm headphone jack, smaller screen compared to the first Mix, smaller internal storage, smaller battery and screen. But all those things are not that much to really worry about, for the price of $379 at the moment, there is no better deal out there, and I truly recommend buying this phone! Direct link to Mi Mix 2S at GearBest: 🤍

Обзор Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S

555470
16838
696
00:09:45
02.04.2018

Обновлённый Mi MIX 2 с приставкой S получил беспроводную зарядку, процессор Snapdragon 845, две неплохих камеры и много мелких нововведений. Берём? Фото, сделанные на Mi MIX 2S: 🤍 Страница Mi MIX 2S на mi.com: 🤍 Подписка: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Копирование материалов youtube.com/rozetked запрещено, для использования фрагментов необходимо разрешение администрации ресурса, заявки посылайте на info🤍rozetked.ru Размещение роликов непосредственно с нашего YouTube-канала не возбраняется.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Camera Result Is Awesome | Camera Review | Camera Test Review | Samples

33787
155
26
00:03:01
27.03.2018

Xiaomi mi mix 2s Camera result result is great !! Your thoughts on the camera of mi mix 2s ? Please let me know in the comments below !! Source : dxomark Link : 🤍 Source : the verge Source : XIAOMI MI MIX 2s Launch Trailer By eStar TV

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review Completa en Español - El Mejor Xiaomi que puedes Comprar

4828
271
82
00:12:39
28.04.2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review Completa en Español - El Mejor Xiaomi que puedes Comprar Nuevo vídeo en el que hablo del nuevo smartphone presentado por Xiaomi, el nuevo Mi Mix 2S, el mejor Xiaomi de la historia, con uno de los mejores diseños del mundo construido en cerámica y detalls en oro, una pantalla sin marcos espectacular, el celular más potente del mundo y con una de las mejores cámaras jamás vistas en un smartphone, y el gama alta con mejor batería del 2018 a un precio increíble Link de compra (MiAparato): 🤍 Espero que te guste y si es así que dejes tu like, añade a favoritos si te ha encantado y suscríbete si no quieres perderte nada!! Únete a nuestro grupo de Telegram: 🌐 🤍 Canal recopilatorio ofertas Mi Mix 2s en Telegram: 🌐 🤍 Puedes hacerme preguntas por twitter mencionando a 🤍TecnoPhonePro con el Hashtag #PreguntaTPP1K Correo para cuestiones profesionales: tecnophonepro🤍gmail.com Puedes suscribirte haciendo click aquí: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Fuente: : Music provided by Spike's Vibes (channel: 🤍 Canción Palm Trees | Chill Old School Hip Hop Instrumental Rap Beat (#20) | No Copyright Music : 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mi mix 2s review SARUNGJOKAVANZABRU 2% податку Новое Обновление Phasmaphobia valbona 直升機 освещение в квартире dayz строительство ворот en güzel şiirler hundreds Алексей Фанкин Rijks Museum Скетч Ната Лайм مونتاج أفلام يشيل شام jay aliyev move on как работает графический дизайнер hazel 뽀로로놀이 Club